Testimonials

Thank you so much for your comments and suggestions as you went through the inspection for the house we are purchasing. Your attention to detail was greatly appreciated. You were a pleasure to do business with and would highly recommend you.
– D.M., August 2017


Hi Warren, We really appreciate your professionalism and thorough inspection of our future home at 3062 Saddle Drive. It was a pleasure working with you. Barbara and Stephen Cooper
– S.C., August 2017


Warren was very thorough with our home inspection. We are confident he took great care in looking for any and all items that needed repair or replacement. He gave recommendations that were clearly understandable. We highly recommend Warren Sears for your home inspection agent.
– G.H., July 2017


I appreciate the detail in the finished report. This will be an excellent source for everything that needs to be addressed. Thank you
– S.F., July 2017


Warren always does a very excellent and professional job.
– J.R., July 2017


Warren was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. He went over and above the call of duty in answering our follow up questions, and even came back to the prospective property to take a closer look at something we were concerned with. Highly recommended.
– A.B., June 2017


Warren got us on his schedule very quickly. He was very detailed and responded timely to all communication. Would highly recommend.
– S.M., Helena MT, June 2017


Warren was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions.
– S.S., May 2017


Did a great job and was very informative during the inspection. Thanks again for doing the inspection.
– C.B., May 2017


Very professional and great to work with
– J.M., April 2017


Thank you for your patience and clear explanations of what you were doing. I feel much more confident about my ability to understand how my new home works.
– K.W., March 2017


I appreciate how thorough you were and the time you took to explain your process. Thank you.
– S.G., February 2017


Very thorough!
– D.G., February 2017


Thank you Warren! I look forward to us sending each other business this year! You did a great job!
– A.R., Helena MT, February 2017


My experience with Spur Home Inspection was very positive. Warren was punctual, professional, knowledgeable and informative.  He was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.  I strongly recommend Spur Home Inspection to any real estate agent, home buyer or seller.                                                                   –C.H., October 2015


Thank you, Warren Sears, for doing a thorough inspection for us last week! You found things that others missed, and because of that we were saved from purchasing a real money pit! We are making an offer on another house today, and we will be having Warren Sears inspect this one. I learned so much from Warren, and I would HIGHLY recommend him and his son, Pat, to do the best inspection for the buyer. We wish they had been our inspector when we purchased our last home. -L.B. August 2015