Testimonials


Rating: 10
Warren was very professional, thorough, and informative. He not only took the time to explain certain items of concern, he went above and beyond by making suggestions about how and when to replace/repair items that we were not knowledgeable about.

S.N., Oct 2019

__________________________________________

Rating: 10
Very professional and helpful by answering all questions and concerns. Warren pointed out potential issues that could come up in the future. Would definitely use them again in the future!

I.S., Sep 2019

_________________________________________

Rating: 10
Very professional. Took the time to explain things to me and point out areas of concern.

W.B., Sep 2019

________________________________________


Rating: 10
We weren’t able to be there for the inspection but Warren was really thorough and we would recommend him to others. Thanks for the great job.

K.K., Sep 2019

__________________________________________

Rating: 9
Warren was very thorough and informative with the Inspection. I would have him do more when needed.

A.E., Aug 2019

__________________________________________


Rating: 10
When looking for a home inspector our realtor gave us a few names with Warren being one of them. We reviewed their websites then we chose Warren based on the referral, his experience and reviews. We live out of town, so we were a little nervous. Our nerves were quickly set aside as from my first call, Warren and his wife responded immediately and were very personable. We were buying a home that needed a complete renovation, which we thoroughly discussed. Warren listened then then promptly scheduled our inspection with focused details. Throughout the process, he was knowledgeable, friendly, timely, communicative and ultimately provided excellent pictures with detailed results from the inspection the following morning. His charges were on target and we feel like he delivered exactly what we needed. We highly recommend Warren and we will definitely be calling on his services again.

B.H., Aug 2019

_________________________________________

Rating: 10
Thank you both, very informative, kind, patient and professional.

D.R. Aug 2019

_________________________________________

Rating: 10
Very professional and provided a complete and detailed report. I would definitely recommend Warren to anyone needing this service.

B.T. Aug 2019

__________________________________________


Rating: 10
Warren was able to accommodate a short notice inspection and was very friendly and thorough. I would definitely recommend his services. Very pleased with Warren and Spur Home Inspection.

J.D. Aug 2019

__________________________________________



Rating: 10
I absolutely LOVE Warren. He gets us in on short notice and gets the job done right!

W.H. Jul 2019

__________________________________________

Rating: 10
Warren was thorough, explanatory, patient, and professional. His report was detailed and will prove to be a valuable resource upon beginning ownership of our home as well as in negotiation. We received the report the morning after the inspection which was very quick. A++ Would highly recommend Warren’s services to anyone needing a home inspection.

J.T. July 2019

__________________________________________


Rating: 10
Warren was extremely thorough in his inspection for us, and pointed out things I would have never considered as concerns. He did a great job explaining in person and in his report what the concerns were and how to mitigate. Would recommend Warren to anyone looking for a good inspector.

J.K. Jun 2019

__________________________________________


Rating: 10
Warren and his wife Lyn were a pleasure to work with! Warren did a thorough inspection, all the while taking the time to answer all my questions. If you are buying a home, or are a seller looking to get ready to list yours, having an inspector with Warren’s experience is a very worthwhile (and necessary) investment. Thanks Warren for your help, it was very much appreciated!

S.P. Jun 2019

__________________________________________


Rating: 10
Warren and his wife Lyn were amazing! They we’re so kind and helpful during the whole process. I highly recommend them and also I recommend you attend the inspection with them as they are full of information to help you out. They would be my go to always. Thanks a bunch you two!

J.A. Jun 2019

__________________________________________


Rating: 10
Thanks for your thorough and knowledgeable service. You made the experience effortless and informative.

E.S Jun 2019

__________________________________________


Rating: 10
Warren was professional, punctual, extremely helpful, and explained everything he was noting down. As first time home buyers this was extremely valuable for us.

J.A. Jun 2019

_________________________________________

Rating: 10
The inspection went great, and i would recommend to any future home buyers!

R.C. May 2019

_________________________________________

Rating: 10

Warren and his wife were so welcoming, open, and thorough. The paperwork was sent promptly as well as the follow-up. I feel like I could reach out and ask questions at anytime. This service made my family and I feel like it was money well spent.

H.D. Apr 2019

———————————————————-

Rating: 10

Warren was very professional and did a great job. Very prompt and thorough. Thanks for squeezing us in!

J.K. Mar 2019

———————————————————–


Rating: 10
Wonderful job, enjoyed working with you. You produced a very legible and understandable report that fully documents the items on the home that need attention. Great work!

S.E.  Mar 2019

______________________________________

Rating: 10
Warren was very thorough and very informing on anything he saw that was good or bad. Highly recommend!

W.W. Mar. 2019

______________________________________

Rating: 10
Very knowledgeable and thorough.

D.S.  Feb 2019

_______________________________________

Rating: 10
Warren gave us a very professional inspection. It was clear, concise, complete, and was ‘well pictured’ which gave us, the buyers, the information that we wanted and needed. He seemed to know what to look for and where to find the possible “concerning issues”. He was always available to us and pleasantly discussed any concern that we had. It was our pleasure to meet both Warren and his wife, Lyn.

A.H.  Dec 2018

_____________________________

Rating: 10
Mr. Warren Sears and his wife are very kind and patient people. I used SPUR Home Inspection for two houses, the condition of which differed greatly. The inspector and his helper arrived early and ready to work. They were happy to answer my questions and speak to my concerns. The reports sent to me were very detailed with good photos and recommendations for observation and repair. I was given a very good overall idea of what needed to be done to make each home safe and live-able. In one case, I was saved from investing in a home that would have been a huge liability and money sink, and for that I am very grateful. In the other, I was shown small details that needed to be ironed out to get the place up to my high standards. Thank you SPUR Home Inspection for helping me make more sound real estate decisions!

A.C.  Nov 2018

_____________________________

Rating: 10

Comment: Warren was exceptionally professional while also being very cordial. After walking beside him through the inspection of a rental property, I came back to my house and checked out some issues I would never have thought about. I have to think he is at the top of directory for honest and efficient home inspectors in the Helena area. He arrived early and sent me the final complete report the next morning. I recommend Warren to everyone.

J.H. 10-14-18

_____________________________

Rating: 10
We are very pleased with our home inspection from Spur Home Inspection. Warren was very thorough, detailed, and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the entire inspection, especially being able to learn more about our new home from someone so helpful. It was quite the educational opportunity! Warren took extra care to make sure our home will be safe and comfortable for our family. We highly recommend Spur Home Inspection to anyone looking for help inspecting their new homes. Thank you Warren!

L.D. Aug  2018 

_____________________________________

Rating: 10
Very thorough, got back with us right away when we had questions. We definitely recommend him!

E.M.  June 2018

______________________________________


Rating: 10
I am very pleased. The inspection was thorough and the report was prompt, and complete. I was present during the inspection, he was very personable, and it was quite obvious that he knows his stuff.

S.D.  June 2018

___________________________________________________________________________

Rating: 10
Warren provided a very detailed report and it was delivered in a highly professional and timely manner!

D.H.,  June 2018

__________________________________________

Rating: 10
Warren did a great job with the home inspection. He was very thorough, detailed, and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions I had concerning the house and was able to show me all the faults he found, no matter how small, and explain how they could become an issue in the future. I was able to learn a lot from Warren and really enjoyed being able to accompany him during the home inspection.

B.M.. May 2018 

_________________________________________

Thank you so much for your comments and suggestions as you went through the inspection for the house we are purchasing. Your attention to detail was greatly appreciated. You were a pleasure to do business with and would highly recommend you.
– D.M., August 2017

_____________________________________________


Hi Warren, We really appreciate your professionalism and thorough inspection of our future home at 3062 Saddle Drive. It was a pleasure working with you. Barbara and Stephen Cooper
– S.C., August 2017

____________________________________________


Warren was very thorough with our home inspection. We are confident he took great care in looking for any and all items that needed repair or replacement. He gave recommendations that were clearly understandable. We highly recommend Warren Sears for your home inspection agent.
– G.H., July 2017


I appreciate the detail in the finished report. This will be an excellent source for everything that needs to be addressed. Thank you
– S.F., July 2017


Warren always does a very excellent and professional job.
– J.R., July 2017


Warren was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. He went over and above the call of duty in answering our follow up questions, and even came back to the prospective property to take a closer look at something we were concerned with. Highly recommended.
– A.B., June 2017


Warren got us on his schedule very quickly. He was very detailed and responded timely to all communication. Would highly recommend.
– S.M., Helena MT, June 2017


Warren was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions.
– S.S., May 2017


Did a great job and was very informative during the inspection. Thanks again for doing the inspection.
– C.B., May 2017


Very professional and great to work with
– J.M., April 2017


Thank you for your patience and clear explanations of what you were doing. I feel much more confident about my ability to understand how my new home works.
– K.W., March 2017


I appreciate how thorough you were and the time you took to explain your process. Thank you.
– S.G., February 2017


Very thorough!
– D.G., February 2017


Thank you Warren! I look forward to us sending each other business this year! You did a great job!
– A.R., Helena MT, February 2017


My experience with Spur Home Inspection was very positive. Warren was punctual, professional, knowledgeable and informative.  He was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.  I strongly recommend Spur Home Inspection to any real estate agent, home buyer or seller.                                                                   –C.H., October 2015


Thank you, Warren Sears, for doing a thorough inspection for us last week! You found things that others missed, and because of that we were saved from purchasing a real money pit! We are making an offer on another house today, and we will be having Warren Sears inspect this one. I learned so much from Warren, and I would HIGHLY recommend him and his son, Pat, to do the best inspection for the buyer. We wish they had been our inspector when we purchased our last home. -L.B. August 2015